Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  Ph: 941-729-0511

Table Tuesdays



Join us for "Table Tuesday's" Open Sewing!
If we don't have a class scheduled on Tuesday, we welcome you to come spend some time at the shop and use our classroom. Just call ahead to check that the room is open. Cost is $5.00 per person. Beginning January 2022, cost will increase to $10.00. Appreciate your understanding.

Table Tuesdays

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm